Mixed Ages

Sarah Richàrd
Edmonds Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
03/10/20 - 05/12/20 (10 weeks)

Our mixed ages classes are for children ages 0-5 and the adults who love them most! Children may bring up to two adults with them to class. 45 minutes of non-performance-based music making! Activities will include singing, dancing, instrument play, movement activities, and rhythmic chants.

Upcoming Meetings
03/10/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 10:45 AM
03/17/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 03/17/20 10:45 AM
03/24/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 03/24/20 10:45 AM
03/31/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 10:45 AM
04/07/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 10:45 AM
04/14/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 10:45 AM
04/21/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 10:45 AM
04/28/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 10:45 AM
05/05/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 10:45 AM
05/12/20    10:45 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 10:45 AM