Mixed Ages

Elizabeth Ylaya
Edmonds Studio (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
03/27/20 - 06/05/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our mixed ages classes are for children ages 0-5 and the adults who love them most! Children may bring up to two adults with them to class. 45 minutes of non-performance-based music making! Activities will include singing, dancing, instrument play, movement activities, and rhythmic chants.

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/20    9:30 AM Friday 03/27/20 9:30 AM
04/03/20    9:30 AM Friday 04/03/20 9:30 AM
04/10/20    9:30 AM Friday 04/10/20 9:30 AM
04/17/20    9:30 AM Friday 04/17/20 9:30 AM
04/24/20    9:30 AM Friday 04/24/20 9:30 AM
05/01/20    9:30 AM Friday 05/01/20 9:30 AM
05/08/20    9:30 AM Friday 05/08/20 9:30 AM
05/15/20    <None> Friday (No classes, All studios closed) 05/15/20
(No classes, All studios closed)
05/22/20    9:30 AM Friday 05/22/20 9:30 AM
05/29/20    9:30 AM Friday 05/29/20 9:30 AM
06/05/20    9:30 AM Friday 06/05/20 9:30 AM